INOVIQ has a high-calibre Board with the healthcare leadership, strategic, financial markets and commercial experience to guide the business towards its vision of becoming a leading precision diagnostics company.

David Williams

Chairman & Non-Executive Director

Experienced Director and investment banker with a track record in business development as well as in mergers and acquisitions and capital raising. He has experience advising ASX-listed companies in the food, medical device and pharmaceutical sectors.

Currently Chairman of PolyNovo (ASX:PNV), Chairman of RMA Global (ASX:RMY) and is Managing Director of corporate advisory firm Kidder Williams.

Dr Geoff Cumming

Non-Executive Director

Healthcare and biotechnology director with extensive diagnostics industry experience.

Previously Managing Director Roche Diagnostic Systems (Oceania), MD/CEO Biosceptre International Ltd and MD/CEO of Anteo Diagnostics Ltd.

Currently NED AnteoTech Ltd.

Max Johnston

Non-Executive Director

Healthcare industry director and international business leader with extensive experience across medtech, pharmaceuticals, consumer healthcare and consumer goods.

Previously President and CEO of Johnson & Johnson Pacific, Chairman of AusCann Ltd, NED of PolyNovo Ltd, Medical Developments International Ltd, Tissue Repair Ltd and CannPal Animal Therapeutics Ltd.

Philip Powell

Non-Executive Director

Healthcare industry director and chartered accountant with extensive investment banking experience specialising in capital raisings, IPOs, mergers and acquisitions and other transactions across pharma, food and agriculture.

Previously at OAMPS Ltd and Arthur Andersen, and NED at Polynovo Ltd and Medical Developments International Ltd.

Currently NED RMA Global Ltd.